"This page is asking to confirm that you want to leave." Ever see that message on websites where you close the tab or click back and it asks you if you really want to leave? Very useful for if you've entered in information that could be lost by leaving the page on accident (say, by hitting backspace when you're not actually inside a text field, causing the browser to go back a page), because you can cancel the action before it's too late. Unfortunately, the trial editor doesn't have such a thing. That means if I do some stuff and then somehow accidentally leave the page without saving it, it has to be done all over again. Which actually happened to me just now.
So maybe this could be implemented?