Kazuko's musicy shtuff (REQUESTS OFF'D!)

Showcase your artistic creations, whether that be sprites, music, drawings or literature, and whether they be related to the Ace Attorney universe or not.

Moderators: EN - Assistant Moderators, EN - Forum Moderators

Kazuko
Spoken languages: English

Kazuko's musicy shtuff (REQUESTS OFF'D!)

Post by Kazuko »

Status: NOT ACCEPTING REQUESTS. I need time to work on those I already have

Yeah, all my music works go here :3 I'm still an amateur though...

Walfas Adventures

Beloved Tomboyish Girl ~Fire Mix~ [Touhou EoSD]

The very first song I had remixed, I had made it as a final boss song for Act 6 for Achi Cirno. Looking back, it isn't the very song, and it also very short ^^; Cirno, please don't freeze me to death

Tamamo no Mae's awakening [Touhou PCB]

Ugh...easily my WORST remix yet. I wanted to make it an 'awakening' song for Tamamo no Mae in Act 6.66, and I had wanted to splice the chorus of 'A Maiden's Illusionary Funeral ~ Necro-Fantasy' into 'Border of Life', but it didn't fit, so I just left it right there, and it came out terrible

Charming Domination ~ Kyuubi Mix [Touhou PCB]

Exactly what it says on the tin; a remix of 'Charming Domination', this is Tamamo's battle theme. Since both Ran and Tamamo are Kitsunes. I don't think I did a very good job at it though. Doesn't seem like a Touhou song

Maple Wise ~ Makai Curse [Touhou MS]

The first battle theme in Act 7 against Possessed!Alice. UUUUUUUUUUGHHH....THE VIOLINS. THE F***ING VIOLINS! They just don't fit. And the Harpsichord too >_< Doesn't sound like a Touhou song in the least...but I admit, compared to the earlier ones, it did improve

Forbidden Magic ~ Dark Being [Touhou MS]

The second battle theme in Act 7 against Yuki and Mai. Again, it doesn't sound like a battle song in Touhou >_< I really could have done better with it

Soul's Darkening [Touhou MS]