E.D.'s Practical Arts [Cellphone Remixes Up!]

Showcase your artistic creations, whether that be sprites, music, drawings or literature, and whether they be related to the Ace Attorney universe or not.

Moderators: EN - Assistant Moderators, EN - Forum Moderators

E.D.Revolution
Spoken languages: English and decent Spanish

E.D.'s Practical Arts [Cellphone Remixes Up!]

Post by E.D.Revolution »

Hey! It's E.D.Revolution. I'm not an artist by nature, but have made some graphics for trials on AAO. I'll post up my practical arts here.

I have four main rules:
Spoiler : :
  1. I own everything on this thread, so if you want to use any of my stuff, I must have express written consent before I allow you to use it (read: reply or PM me). However, a lot of my stuff are requests done for other users. If there's anything you want to use, please ask the original requester, as well. I'm going to want written proof of that, as well.
  2. You may request me to do something, but please read the notices on every section before you ask.
  3. You may post an edit of my sprites as help with permission.
  4. If you are going to use my stuff as part of your avatar or sig, you must host them yourself. The credits must be visible on the signature. (Make your life easier and put them on the first line).
Requester clause:
  • Some of the work I have listed here are requests. Since I do work for both AAO and CR, I'm going to list the requester on the work.
  • Requester clause states that if you have requested the work, you have exclusive rights to use it. However, if it's used in a project and it's abandoned, you will lose exclusivity.
  • Inversely, if you are requesting to use work I have made for others, please seek permission from the requester. If they are active, I need to see proof of permission. If they are not active, I reserve the right whether or not to allow the use of it. Most of the time I will say yes, though.
Addendum